Skip to content

Maya Research

February 24, 2010

For my Maya project as I am unfamiliar with the software I thought I would make a basic video showing that i am able to use maya at a basic level and could then lead onto me making something more complex at a later date. As research i looked at tutorials for how to use maya and found some of the following useful

http://www.creativecrash.com/maya/tutorials/

http://www.learning-maya.com/

I also search through youtube for video tutorials as well and found some things like the following

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

