Skip to content

Post Production

April 27, 2010

And to think I almost forgot to put my post production up!!!! Here it is.

I know the typography around my head in the Nooooooooooooo shot is ropey but it was added last minute after i had scene some other people from the class’s projects and felt I needed to add some After Effect stuff. Aside from that I am particular happy with the end result as I felt it played on my strengths of editing. I like how my quick edit scene has played off as successful as I intended keeping it entertaining for the viewer. The only major problem I have with my project is once again is the quality of the camera I used next time I definitely intend to use a better camera hopefully a HD camera. ONe other thing I find a shame is the fact the project was due in before my work experience as while on my experience I have learnt so many new skills that would of been useful on this project.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

