Skip to content

Short Form Video

May 5, 2010

After spending yesterday in front of the green screen showing off my amazing acting skills we lead to today where we are starting to piece together our video. First thing we did was separate up all the scenes to who needed what. Next I went onto after effects importing my footage and used the keying tool to erase the background and add in my own background. This was done easily enough the tricky bit has been adjusting the colour of me and also the edging of me had a little bit of green. to sort this out it has been a process of trial and error. Hopefully I will get some pictures up soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

