Skip to content

Professional Project

February 3, 2011

So it’s professionl project time woop woop, this is where we step up to the big leagues. After hearing about several of the projects Phil had available for us and I felt none of them were particulary suitable for what I wanted to do, I started to look for a project for myself. As I was wanting to do some work in a film production aspect I looked to see if I could find any film competitions that I may be able to enter as my piece for the projects brief. Eventually I found a competition I could enter:

Yes thats right Cannes. I found out that as long as you stick the the guidelines and meet all the deadlines anybody is able to enter a film into the festival. For this I am currently working on a short film to enter

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

