Skip to content

Professional Project- Extra ‘Work’

May 3, 2011

As well as my own project I am also helping Dommi on his project as a favour for  him helping on my project. As the main basis is animation, i’m not really much help there but as he is rotoscoping the whole project I offered my help in filming the video scenes for him to work over. This is a small selection of the footage we shot. As you can hear in the background I give my always useful direction and critique of what he is doing.

Also once the animation is finished, I will be providing sound effects and background noise for the project.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

